Zum Menü

Gemeinderatsmitglieder, Fraktionen

CDU

FWV - F.D.P.

  • Jochen Barth
    Barth, Jochen
    Gemeinderat (3. Bürgermeister-Stellvertreter)
    Bau- und Umweltausschuss
    Alte Höfener Straße 51
    75323 Bad Wildbad-Calmbach
    Telefon: 07081 78634
    jochen.barth@bad-wildbad.de
  • Claudia Benz
    Benz, Claudia
    Gemeinderat
    Verwaltungs-, Sozial- und Tourismusausschuss
    Mühlgrund 17
    75323 Bad Wildbad-Sprollenhaus
    Telefon: 07085 1302
    claudia.benz@bad-wildbad.de
  • Giuseppe Craca
    Craca, Giuseppe
    Gemeinderat
    Bau- und Umweltausschuss
    Wilhelmstraße 6
    75323 Bad Wildbad
    Telefon: 07081 939092
    giuseppe.craca@bad-wildbad.de
  • Barbara Hammann-Reister
    Hammann-Reister, Barbara
    Gemeinderat
    Verwaltungs-, Sozial- und Tourismusausschuss
    Wannenweg 8
    75323 Bad Wildbad
    Telefon: 07081 380846
    barbara.hammann-reister@bad-wildbad.de
  • Rita Locher
    Locher, Rita
    Gemeinderat (Fraktionsvorsitzende)
    Verwaltungs-, Sozial- und Tourismusausschuss
    Gauthierstraße 102
    75323 Bad Wildbad-Calmbach
    Telefon: 07081 6840
    Telefax: 07081 6840
    rita.locher@bad-wildbad.de
  • Andreas Wacker
    Wacker, Andreas
    Gemeinderat
    Bau- und Umweltausschuss
    Schwarzwaldstraße 1
    75323 Bad Wildbad-Calmbach
    andreas.wacker@bad-wildbad.de

SPD